Monthly archive for May 2017

Webinar: Establishing Checks and Balances for Community Benefit Donations and Sponsorships

Establishing Checks and Balances for Community Benefit Donations and Sponsorships August 2, 2017 11 am PT / 12 noon MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET One Hour Duration Member Price: Free Coletta C. Barrett, RN, FACHE Vice

Read more

Webinar: A Model Job Description for Community Benefit Professionals

A Model Job Description for Community Benefit Professionals June 29, 2017 9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11 am CT / 12 noon ET One Hour Duration Member Price: Free Melissa Biel, RN, DPA Co-Founder Community Benefit Connect

Read more

April 2017

Community Benefit Connect Website is Now FREE! www.communitybenefitconnect.org has transformed from a membership subscription to a free website.  The transformation to a free site is from the generous sponsorship by the Institute for Healthcare Advancement.  To access all the benefits

Read more

How to Contact Us

info@communitybenefitconnect.org
Toll Free: 800.434.4633
Help-Desk