Monthly archive for September 2017

Webinar: A Multi-Sector Approach to Improving Child Mental Health: The DC Collaborative for Mental Health in Pediatric Primary Care

A Multi-Sector Approach to Improving Child Mental Health: The DC Collaborative for Mental Health in Pediatric Primary Care October 31, 2017 9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11 am CT / 12 Noon ET One Hour Duration Member

Read more

August 2017

Model Job Description for Community Benefit Professionals Community Benefit Connect has posted a model job description for community benefit professionals. This job description was developed through a national job analysis process. The job analysis engaged subject matter experts who identified

Read more

How to Contact Us

info@communitybenefitconnect.org
Toll Free: 800.434.4633
Help-Desk