Monthly archive for November 2017

Webinar: Promoting Employee Engagement In Community Benefit

  Promoting Employee Engagement In Community Benefit December 14, 2017 11 am PT/12 noon MT/1 pm CT/2 pm ET One Hour Duration Member Price: Free Melissa Dexter, Regional Manager of Community Outreach and Engagement Becky Fox, Engagement Project Manager Indiana

Read more

October 2017

Free Webinar – October 31, 2017 A Multi-Sector Approach to Improving Child Mental Health: The DC Collaborative for Mental Health in Pediatric Primary Care 9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/12 Noon ET Dr. Lee Beers Associate Professor of Pediatrics

Read more

How to Contact Us

info@communitybenefitconnect.org
Toll Free: 800.434.4633
Help-Desk