Newsletter

June 2018

Free Webinar Log on to the Community Benefit Connect website and register for this free webinar. Webinars Findings from a National Salary Survey for Community Benefit Professionals July 24, 2018 9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/12 noon ET One

Read more

May 2018

The Healthy Food Playbook The “Delivering community benefit: Healthy food playbook” supports hospital professionals and community partners in assessing community food needs and developing initiatives to promote healthy food access and healthy, local and sustainable food systems. Health Care Without

Read more

March 2018

Let us hear from you – It only takes 7 minutes Salary Survey for Community Benefit Community Benefit Connect is conducting a national salary and job survey for professionals working in community benefit. This survey will help to define the

Read more

January 2018

Salary Survey for Community Benefit Community Benefit Connect is conducting a national salary and job survey for professionals working in community benefit! This survey will help to define the community benefit workplace and provide benchmark data. The results of the

Read more

November 2017

Free Webinar – December 14, 2017 Promoting Employee Engagement in Community Benefit 11 am PT/12 noon MT/1 pm CT/2 pm ET One Hour Duration Member Price: Free Melissa Dexter, Regional Manager of Community Outreach and Engagement Becky Fox, Engagement Project

Read more

October 2017

Free Webinar – October 31, 2017 A Multi-Sector Approach to Improving Child Mental Health: The DC Collaborative for Mental Health in Pediatric Primary Care 9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/12 Noon ET Dr. Lee Beers Associate Professor of Pediatrics

Read more

September 2017

Free Webinar – October 31, 2017 A Multi-Sector Approach to Improving Child Mental Health: The DC Collaborative for Mental Health in Pediatric Primary Care 9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/12 Noon ET Dr. Lee Beers Associate Professor of Pediatrics

Read more

August 2017

Model Job Description for Community Benefit Professionals Community Benefit Connect has posted a model job description for community benefit professionals. This job description was developed through a national job analysis process. The job analysis engaged subject matter experts who identified

Read more

June 2017

Two New Free Webinars Community Benefit Connect offers two summer webinars. These webinars are offered free for registered members of Community Benefit Connect. A Model Job Description for Community Benefit Professionals Melissa Biel, RN, DPA Co-Founder Community Benefit Connect June

Read more

April 2017

Community Benefit Connect Website is Now FREE! www.communitybenefitconnect.org has transformed from a membership subscription to a free website.  The transformation to a free site is from the generous sponsorship by the Institute for Healthcare Advancement.  To access all the benefits

Read more

How to Contact Us

info@communitybenefitconnect.org
Toll Free: 800.434.4633
Help-Desk