Webinars

Webinar: Data Collection Methods for Community Health Needs Assessment: Balancing Rigor and Community Insights

  Data Collection Methods for Community Health Needs Assessment: Balancing Rigor and Community Insights August 23, 2018 9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/12 noon ET One hour in duration Member Price: Free Our nation spends billions on health-related research

Read more

Webinar: Findings from a National Salary Survey for Community Benefit Professionals

  Findings from a National Salary Survey for Community Benefit Professionals July 24, 2018 9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/12 noon ET One hour in duration Member Price: Free Melissa Biel, RN, DPA Co-Founder Community Benefit Connect Community Benefit

Read more

Webinar: Hospital – Community Collaborations to Promote Healthy Food Access

  Hospital – Community Collaborations to Promote Healthy Food Access June 6, 2018 11 am PT/12 noon MT/1 pm CT/2 pm ET One hour in duration Member Price: Free Healthy food is a key component of a healthy life and

Read more

Webinar: Promoting Employee Engagement In Community Benefit

  Promoting Employee Engagement In Community Benefit December 14, 2017 11 am PT/12 noon MT/1 pm CT/2 pm ET One Hour Duration Member Price: Free Melissa Dexter, Regional Manager of Community Outreach and Engagement Becky Fox, Engagement Project Manager Indiana

Read more

Webinar: A Multi-Sector Approach to Improving Child Mental Health: The DC Collaborative for Mental Health in Pediatric Primary Care

A Multi-Sector Approach to Improving Child Mental Health: The DC Collaborative for Mental Health in Pediatric Primary Care October 31, 2017 9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11 am CT / 12 Noon ET One Hour Duration Member

Read more

Webinar: Establishing Checks and Balances for Community Benefit Donations and Sponsorships

Establishing Checks and Balances for Community Benefit Donations and Sponsorships August 2, 2017 11 am PT / 12 noon MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET One Hour Duration Member Price: Free Coletta C. Barrett, RN, FACHE Vice

Read more

Webinar: A Model Job Description for Community Benefit Professionals

A Model Job Description for Community Benefit Professionals June 29, 2017 9 am PT / 10 am MT / 11 am CT / 12 noon ET One Hour Duration Member Price: Free Melissa Biel, RN, DPA Co-Founder Community Benefit Connect

Read more

Webinar: Opportunities to Integrate “Root Cause” Determinants of Community Health in the CHNA Process: Focusing on Food Insecurity

Opportunities to Integrate “Root Cause” Determinants of Community Health in the CHNA Process: Focusing on Food Insecurity October 26, 2016 9 am PT/12 noon ET One Hour Duration Member Price: Free Non-Member Price: Free Marydale DeBor, JD Founder/Managing Director, Fresh

Read more

June 23, 2016 – Live Q & A: Implementation Strategy

Live Q&A: Implementation Strategy June 23, 2016 9 am PT/ 12 noon ET – 30 minutes in duration Presented by: Melissa Biel, RN, DPA Co-Founder, Community Benefit Connect Join community benefit colleagues for a question-and-answer session on the required elements

Read more

Webinar: Enhancing Health Literacy to Improve Community Health

Enhancing Health Literacy to Improve Community Health July 28, 2016 9:00 am PT/ 12 noon ET One hour duration Member price: Free Non-Member price: Free Speakers Anthony Collatos, Ph.D. Anthony Collatos, Ph.D. is an Associate Professor at Pepperdine University’s Graduate

Read more

How to Contact Us

info@communitybenefitconnect.org
Toll Free: 800.434.4633
Help-Desk